Contact Information

Officers


  • Chairperson: William J. Carter
    Radio Communications Coordinator
    Illinois Department of Public Health
    Office of Preparedness and Response
    Division of Disaster Planning and Readiness
    122 South Michigan
    Chicago, IL 60603

    Chicago Office: (312) 814-5208
    Mobile: (312) 497-6802 & 312-907-0747
    Email: Billy.Carter@illinois.gov
    Email: wizard61@hotmail.com
  • Vice-Chairperson: Scott Bigham
    Region 24 700 & 800 MHz RPC Chair

    Phone: (660) 415-0014
    Wireless: (660) 415-5007
    Email: bighams@apcointl.org
     
  • Secretary: Jason Matthews
    Region 9 Chairman (FL)
    Lake County Sheriff's Office

    Phone: 352-343-9500
    Email: jason.matthews@lsco.org
     



  • District Directors


  • North: Christopher Kindelspire
    Director of Electronic Ops
    Grundy County E.T.S.B.
    613 Lakeshore Ct
    Morris, IL 60450-2401

    Phone: (815) 405-0998
    Email: ckspire@grundy911.org


  • South: Jesse Griggs
    371 RJ Bldg
    3206 6th AV North
    Nashville, TN 37243

    Phone: (615) 253-8098
    Email: Jesse.d.Griggs@state.tn.us
  • East: Jerry Zarwanski
    Connecticut Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection
    Office of Statewide Emergency Telecommunications

    Phone: 860-685-8157
    Fax: 860-685-8363
    Email: jerry.zarwanski@ct.gov



  • West: John Lemmon
    Governorís Office of Emergency Services
    Public Safety Communications Office
    601 Sequoia Pacific Blvd.
    Sacramento, CA 95811

    Phone: (916) 657-6153
    Fax: (916) 657-9233
    Email: john.lemmon@caloes.ca.gov



  • NRPC Support


  • Farokh Latif
    Director, AFC
    APCO International, Inc.
    351 N. Williamson Blvd.
    Daytona Beach, FL 32119

    (Phone: (386) 944-2476
    (fax): (386) 322-2502
    (email): Latiff@apco911.org



  • Amanda Bredstrup

    Senior Processor
    APCO International, Inc.
    351 N. Williamson Blvd.
    Daytona Beach, FL 32114

    (Phone):386 944-2467
    (fax): 386-322-2502
    (email): bredstrupa@apcointl.org
  • Paul Bernard
    Principal Systems Analyst
    CAPRAD Support - Planning Module
    TEQ Services, Inc.
    12200 Briarwood Ave. Suite 270.
    Centennial, CO 80112

    Phone: (303) 790-7765
    Fax: (303) 799-9171
    Email: paul.bernard@teq-services.com


  • Peter nordby
    Director of Information Technology and Software Development
    FDH Velocitel
    200 N. Glebe Rd, Suite 1000
    Arlington, VA 22203

    Office: (703) 558-2207
    Mobile: (703) 303-3674
    Email: peter.nordby@fdhvelocitel.com
    Website: www.fdhvelocitel.com
  •