Contact Information

 

Officers


  • Chairperson: Scott Bigham
    Region 24 700 & 800 MHz RPC Chair

    Phone: (660) 415-0014
    Email: bighams@apcointl.org
     
  • Vice-Chairperson: William J. Carter
    Mobile: (312) 497-6802
    Mobile: (312) 907-0747
    Email: wizard61@hotmail.com
  • Secretary: Jason Matthews
    Region 9 Chairman (FL)
    Lake County Sheriff's Office
    360 West Ruby Street
    Tavares, FL 32788

    Phone: (352) 742-3940
    Email: jason.matthews@lsco.org
     



  • District Directors


  • North: Christopher Kindelspire
    Director of Electronic Ops
    Grundy County E.T.S.B.
    613 Lakeshore Ct
    Morris, IL 60450-2401

     Phone: (815) 405-0998
     Email: ckspire@grundy911.org


  • South: Jesse Griggs
    371 RJ Bldg
    3206 6th AV North
    Nashville, TN 37243

     Phone: (901) 483-4883
     Email: jgriggs158@gmail.com
  • East: Jerry Zarwanski
    Connecticut Department of Emergency Services and Public Protection
    Office of Statewide EOffice of Statewide Emergency Telecommunications

     Phone: (860) 685-8157
     Fax: (860) 685-8363 
     Email: jerry.zarwanski@ct.gov

  • West: John Lemmon
    Governor’s Office of Emergency Services
    Public Safety Communications Office
    601 Sequoia Pacific Blvd.
    Sacramento, CA 95811 Sacramento, CA 95811

     Phone: (916) 657-6153
     Fax: (916) 657-9233
     Email: john.lemmon@caloes.ca.gov>



  • NRPC Support


  • Farokh Latif
    Director, AFC
    APCO International, Inc.
    351 N. Williamson Blvd.
    Daytona Beach, FL 32119

     Phone: (386) 944-2476
     Fax: (386) 322-2502
     Email: Latiff@apco911.org



  • Amanda Bredstrup
    Senior Processor
    APCO International, Inc.
    351 N. Williamson Blvd.
    Daytona Beach, FL 32114

     Phone: (386) 944-2467
     Fax: (386) 322-2502
     Email: bredstrupa@apcointl.org
  • Peter Nordby
    Director of Information Technology and Software Development
    Qualtek
    8618 Westwood Center Drive, Suite 315
    Vienna, VA 22182

     Office: (703) 558-2207
     Email: pnordby@qualtekservices.com
  •