Contact Information


The 700 MHz RPC Directory


Officers


  • Chairman: Charles Bryson
    Region 20 Chairman (DC, MD, NOVA)
    Maryland First Technical Advisor
    Phone: 410-807-8102
    Email: charles.bryson@maryland.gov
     
  • CAPRAD Overview Committee Chair Scott Bigham
    Region 24 Chairman, MO

    Phone: 660-415-0014
    Email: bighams@apcointl.org
     
  • Vice-Chairman: John Lemmon
    Region 6 Chairman, N CA

    Phone: 916-718-9011
    Email: lemmonj@apcointl.org
  • Secretary: Jason Matthews
    Lake County Sheriff's Office
    Region 9 Chairman (FL)

    Phone: 352-742-3940
    Fax: 352-742-3946
    Email: jason.matthews@lcso.org
     



  • District Directors


  • North: Chris Maiers
    Iowa Department of Public Safety
    Statewide Interoperability Coordinator

     Phone:515-725-6108
     Email: maiers@dps.state.ia.us


  • South: Richard Ranson
    The University of Alabama
    Public Safety Administration

     Phone: 205-347-1033
     Email: rranson@ua.edu

  • East: Jerry Zarwanski
    Connecticut Department of Emergency Services and
    Public Protection, Office of Statewide
    Emergency Telecommunications

     Phone: 860-685-8157
     Fax: 860-685-8363 
     Email: jerry.zarwanski@ct.gov

  • West: John Lemmon
    Region 6 Chairman, N CA

     Phone: 916-718-9011
     Email: lemmonj@apcointl.org



  • NRPC Support


  • Farokh Latif
    Director, AFC
    APCO International, Inc.
    351 N. Williamson Blvd.
    Daytona Beach, FL 32119

     Phone: (386) 944-2476
     Fax: (386) 322-2502
     Email: Latiff@apco911.org



  • Amanda Bredstrup
    Senior Processor
    APCO International, Inc.
    351 N. Williamson Blvd.
    Daytona Beach, FL 32114

     Phone: (386) 944-2467
     Fax: (386) 322-2502
     Email: bredstrupa@apcointl.org


  • Peter Nordby
    VP of Information Technology and Software Development
    Qualtek
    8618 Westwood Center Drive, Suite 315
    Vienna, VA 22182

     Office: (703) 558-2207
     Email: pnordby@qualtekservices.com
  •